District Reporters

Each District in the MCSA has a press officer. Material to be published on this site can be sent to the person who represents your district:

0100 Cape of Good Hope Judy Simons

0200 Grahamstown Naomi Gorgonzola

0300 Queenstown Fikiswa Mapone

0500 KNB District Mathe Gaarekwe

0600 NFS & Lesotho Molema Mochudi

0700 Natal Coastal Roland Vernon

0800 Natal West Julian Gwambe

0900 Central District Sikawu Makubalo

1000 Highveld and Swaziland Mogomotsi Diutlwileng

1100 Limpopo District Winnie Kekana

1200 Mozambique Filemao Mata

1300 Clarkebury Solomzi Nakasa