Limpopo District

The Limpopo District is a network of 40 circuits, including 5 in Botswana. The City of Tshwane (Pretoria) is the Southern urban hub with the town Maun in Botswana on its Northern side.

It is the only district that includes communities that represent all eleven official languages recognised in South Africa.